Review Score: 5 Total Reviews: 4 403-216-1600 https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-kusch-894b0519/ https://www.facebook.com/peter.kusch.14 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 $ Real Estate Reviews
Peter Kusch Calgary REALTORS®
January 25th 2020 11:30:25am

Peter Kusch - Calgary REALTOR®




Peter Kusch - Calgary REALTORS®

12466
Profile Views

REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Peter Kusch Profile:

Peter Kusch brings together a modern understanding of the real estate market with the traditional values of determination and trustwhorthiness. Peter doesn't assume hi knows what you need. He gets to know you, learn what you and your family expect and hope for, and applies his expert knowledge to give you the best infomation and advice in successful home sale or purchase. He applies experience and care ot every transaciton to ensure a smooth and stress-free moving experience. Peter's international background makes him natural for dealing with people from all walks of life. So if you and Peter cross paths, be prepared for just one question: What is your destination? Just say the word, and Peter will go the distance for you.



Specialties: Residential & Condominiums
Awards: RE/MAX Hall of Fame
Language: English
Language: Polish


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) Calgary



206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8

Real Estate Agent Reviews


Total Reviews: 4
Review Score: 5

Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate consultants at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Property, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers real estate.

Loading..
 

Breaking Calgary real estate news, Calgary REALTORS®

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Calgary surrounding areas attractive for would-be homebuyers   ..
One of the key trends that has developed in the Calgary resale housing market in the past year is a movement by homebuyers to purchase more affordable homes. The Calgary Real Estate Board has identified a particular appetite for homes more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, January 9, 2020

More affordable options popular in Calgary real estate market   ..
One thing has become clear in the Calgary resale housing market these days. More people are gravitating to more affordable housing options as they search to buy a home. Year-end MLS statistics by the Calgary Real Estate Board indicate sales more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Christmas filled with traditions, family and food   ..
It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas everywhere you go and for many people this time of the year brings to light many great memories associated with the season. Holiday traditions, food and gifts bring joy and contentment to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 12, 2019

2019 a challenging year for Calgary’s residential real estate market   ..
It has been another challenging year in Calgary’s housing market with new home construction down from 2018 levels and transaction activity in the resale market holding steady from a year ago while prices have declined. With only a few weeks more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, December 5, 2019

MLS sales, prices and listings dip in November in Calgary   ..
As Calgary’s resale housing market nears the end of the year, MLS statistics for the month of November followed what has been a similar pattern throughout 2019. Demand and transaction activity during the month was down from a year ago. more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 28, 2019

Calgary housing market leaning towards buyers heading into 2020   ..
The Calgary housing market will lean toward buyers in 2020 with more first-time home buyers entering the market than ever, says a new report by RE/MAX. The RE/MAX 2020 Housing Market Outlook Report forecast that average residential prices in the more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Price and affordability top of mind for potential homebuyers   ..
The old real estate adage tells people that the three most important things to look for in a home are “location, location, location.”  But for the majority of Canadians who bought a home over the past year, the most important more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Sports lays foundation for some key skills for Calgary realtors   ..
This is the time of year that sports tends to dominate. The Grey Cup is just around the corner. The National Hockey League is in full swing as is the National Basketball Association as well as all sorts of university more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, November 7, 2019

Slow, gradual housing recovery for Calgary with economic uncertainty persisting   ..
All indications point to a slow and very gradual recovery of Calgary’s housing market but challenges still persist on the overall economic front. In fact, a report out this week by the Conference Board of Canada suggests Calgary will fall more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, October 31, 2019

Calgary resale housing market heading in a more positive direction   ..
There were continued signs in October that Calgary’s resale housing market has turned the corner and is heading in a positive direction. But the recovery also continues to be a slow one. In October, MLS sales rose again compared to more Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS® Calgary Real Estate News

Peter Kusch Calgary real estate reviews
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-476-7676
  • Cell:403-990-7990
Based on 4 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

12466 Views
5.00 (4 Reviews) Peter is just an excellent realtor. He was very helpful in all regards. Excellent market knowledge and very patient. We will definitely use him again. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 30th 2019

by: Leslie Malouf - Peter helped us buy and sell

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
Peter is just an excellent realtor. He was very helpful in all regards. Excellent market knowledge and very patient. We will definitely use him again. FULL REVIEW


We are from out of province and only had two days to look at property in Calgary. I looked at property on-line and was in touch with 4 Realtors. I asked all of them the same questions as I was only going to work with one person. Peter called me for a brief chat to get a better understanding of what we were trying to do. It was a good start to the personal service. Of the 4 realtors, he was the only one to answer each of my questions in a complete and honest way. We hoped that we had made the right choice. When we started looking with Peter we were constantly impressed with his integrity, professionalism and patience. He quickly understood what we were looking for and out search parameters and worked within them. When looking to buy, he kept in mind that at some point in time we would be selling and to keep that in mind when buying. When we made an offer, he did a great job negotiating on our behalf. He did a great job of keeping us informed through phone call, text and email. When we took possession, there were some issues… 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 30th 2019

by: Bob Ballantyne _ Peter helped us buy

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
We are from out of province and only had two days to look at property in Calgary. I looked at property on-line and was in touch with 4 Realtors. I asked all of them the same questions as I was only going to work with one person. Peter called me for a... FULL REVIEW


I really appreciated the work Peter did for us. I felt he was honest and realistic from the start with respect to the market. He didn’t try to sell us on how we would get a high price and he didn’t pressure us to quickly lower the price for a quick sale. Based on the time our apartment was on the market, I think he got the pricing just right. I also liked the weekly emails telling us about the market and the number of views. He was our fourth realtor and he stood out as the best. He was a real professional. Overall, we had a very positive experience with him and I’ve recommended him to others already. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 23rd 2018

by: Monica Skrukwa

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
I really appreciated the work Peter did for us. I felt he was honest and realistic from the start with respect to the market. He didn’t try to sell us on how we would get a high price and he didn’t pressure us to quickly lower the price for a quick... FULL REVIEW


We had a really good experience dealing with Peter throughout our home buying process. He was a real professional to deal with and was always on top of things throughout the process. He gave us lots of advice when needed and was always accommodating to our schedules. We will definetly be using Peter in the future and will recommend him to anyone we know looking for a realtor. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 23rd 2018

by: Julian Dasent

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REALTOR® REVIEW
We had a really good experience dealing with Peter throughout our home buying process. He was a real professional to deal with and was always on top of things throughout the process. He gave us lots of advice when needed and was always accommodating to... FULL REVIEW



Ask Peter Kusch









Peter Kusch