5 4 403-216-1600 https://www.linkedin.com/in/peter-kusch-894b0519/ https://www.facebook.com/peter.kusch.14 206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary,Alberta T2M2Z8 Real Estate Reviews $
Calgary Real Estate agents, realtors


Peter Kusch - Calgary REALTORS®


REALTORS® LOGIN

Share Profile





FOLLOW US

Peter Kusch

Peter Kusch brings together a modern understanding of the real estate market with the traditional values of determination and trustwhorthiness. Peter doesn't assume hi knows what you need. He gets to know you, learn what you and your family expect and hope for, and applies his expert knowledge to give you the best infomation and advice in successful home sale or purchase. He applies experience and care ot every transaciton to ensure a smooth and stress-free moving experience. Peter's international background makes him natural for dealing with people from all walks of life. So if you and Peter cross paths, be prepared for just one question: What is your destination? Just say the word, and Peter will go the distance for you.



Specialties: Residential & Condominiums
Awards: RE/MAX Hall of Fame
Language: English
Language: Polish


RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)

206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W. Calgary, Alberta T2M2Z8


Searches related to Real Estate Reviews

Calgary Real Estate Reviews


Calgary Real Estate

Calgary real estate agents at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) offer in depth knowledge of the LOCAL Calgary real estate markets, contracts, pricing, marketing and overall negotiation skills. IF buying or selling Calgary real estate, you can expect expert advice, high quality service, straight forward communication plus attention to detail. Single Family Homes, golf courses, Condos, Vacation & Resort, Multi-Family, Investments, Foreclosure Properties, Acreages, Business Opportunities, Land, Office, Condominiums, Farm & Land, International, Horse Property, Lake Homes, Military, New Construction, Farm/Ranch, Industrial, Retail, Property Management, Relocation, Buyer Brokerage, Luxury Homes, First Time Buyers Calgary real estate.

Loading..
 
August 3rd 9:31am

Calgary real estate news

Search for Calgary real estate breaking news headlines. Find Calgary REALTORS® real estate agents Calgary COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic updates with community breaking news, virtual open houses events and market updates.

Thursday, July 23, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) realtors key volunteers   ..
Calgary real estate news, The act of volunteering is a core value of realtors who work with the successful Calgary RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) office. You could say it’s part of their DNA. Giving ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, July 9, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) success story attracts new agents   ..
Calgary real estate breaking news For more than two decades RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary has been the brand’s top office worldwide. That success as well as the office’s resources and philosophy continue ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 25, 2020

Activity slowly picking up in Calgary resale housing market   ..
It’s been a tough few months for the residential real estate market as the COVID-19 pandemic has taken its toll on the industry. But like green shoots coming up in Spring signifying new life, ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News   ..
Green Line Program Approved By Councel June 18, 2020 On Tuesday, June 16, City Council approved Administration’s Green Line recommendation on the updated Stage 1 alignment (from 16 Avenue N. to Shepard) along with ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Saturday, June 13, 2020

Calgary Real Estate News   ..
Calgary real estate news update June 14th, 2020 Calgary real estate news The City of Calgary has been weathering its own storm, long before the COVID-19 public health crisis roared into the spotlight. The ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Alberta Real Estate Association lifts ban on open houses   ..
A key component of the residential real estate industry is slowly returning as the Alberta Real Estate Association lifts its ban on open houses. Brad Mitchell, CEO of AREA, said the lifting of the ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 28, 2020

RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) launches Bottle Drive for Saturday   ..
Calgary real estate news -The parking lot at RE/MAX Real Estate (Central) in Calgary will become a hub of activity this Saturday as the company launches its first-ever BottleDrive to support two local charities. ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, May 14, 2020

Rob Campbell named CREB’s Realtor of the Year   ..
Giving back to the community is in realtor Rob Campbell’s blood – part of his DNA you could say. Campbell, a realtor with RE/MAX Real Estate (Central), is this year’s recipient of the REALTOR® ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 30, 2020

Tips on how to create an ideal home office space   ..
The use of home offices is a trend in society that has been growing in recent years. And the COVID-19 (coronavirus) crisis has given the trend a major boost as more and more people ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 16, 2020

Realtors can guide buyers/sellers through these challenging times   ..
The COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic has definitely slowed down the number of MLS sales in Calgary’s resale market in the past month. But there are still many people out there selling their home and many ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, April 2, 2020

My personal journey with the coronavirus   ..
On Friday March 27, the COVID-19 (coronavirus) became more than just numbers for me. It became personal. I was informed that afternoon that I had tested positive for the coronavirus. Naturally my first response ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News
Thursday, March 19, 2020

How is the real estate industry responding to coronavirus? Info is all here   ..
While the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic is gripping people’s attention these days, the local real estate market is continuing to move along as activity in the MLS market has not ground to a halt. In ..Calgary real estate news

tags: Calgary REALTORS®, Calgary Real Estate News

Peter Kusch Calgary real estate
  • Phone:403-216-1600
  • Fax: 403-476-7676
  • Cell:403-990-7990
4 Reviews
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5.00/5.0 full starfull starfull starfull starfull star
5/5.0

+ ADD REVIEW




RE/MAX Real Estate (Central)
206, 2411 - 4TH STREET N.W.
Calgary,AB T2M2Z8

190 Views
5 4 Peter is just an excellent realtor. He was very helpful in all regards. Excellent market knowledge and very patient. We will definitely use him again. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 30th 2019
By: Leslie Malouf - Peter helped us buy and sell

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
Peter is just an excellent realtor. He was very helpful in all regards. Excellent market knowledge and very patient. We will definitely use him again. FULL REVIEW


We are from out of province and only had two days to look at property in Calgary. I looked at property on-line and was in touch with 4 Realtors. I asked all of them the same questions as I was only going to work with one person. Peter called me for a brief chat to get a better understanding of what we were trying to do. It was a good start to the personal service. Of the 4 realtors, he was the only one to answer each of my questions in a complete and honest way. We hoped that we had made the right choice. When we started looking with Peter we were constantly impressed with his integrity, professionalism and patience. He quickly understood what we were looking for and out search parameters and worked within them. When looking to buy, he kept in mind that at some point in time we would be selling and to keep that in mind when buying. When we made an offer, he did a great job negotiating on our behalf. He did a great job of keeping us informed through phone call, text and email. When we took possession, there were some issues… 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 30th 2019
By: Bob Ballantyne _ Peter helped us buy

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
We are from out of province and only had two days to look at property in Calgary. I looked at property on-line and was in touch with 4 Realtors. I asked all of them the same questions as I was only going to work with one person. Peter called me for a... FULL REVIEW


I really appreciated the work Peter did for us. I felt he was honest and realistic from the start with respect to the market. He didn’t try to sell us on how we would get a high price and he didn’t pressure us to quickly lower the price for a quick sale. Based on the time our apartment was on the market, I think he got the pricing just right. I also liked the weekly emails telling us about the market and the number of views. He was our fourth realtor and he stood out as the best. He was a real professional. Overall, we had a very positive experience with him and I’ve recommended him to others already. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 23rd 2018
By: Monica Skrukwa

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
I really appreciated the work Peter did for us. I felt he was honest and realistic from the start with respect to the market. He didn’t try to sell us on how we would get a high price and he didn’t pressure us to quickly lower the price for a quick... FULL REVIEW


We had a really good experience dealing with Peter throughout our home buying process. He was a real professional to deal with and was always on top of things throughout the process. He gave us lots of advice when needed and was always accommodating to our schedules. We will definetly be using Peter in the future and will recommend him to anyone we know looking for a realtor. 5.0000 5
REALTOR® reviewed November 23rd 2018
By: Julian Dasent

Competency: /5.0
Knowledge: /5.0
Responsive: /5.0
Experience: /5.0
Negotiation: /5.0

VERIFIED REVIEW
We had a really good experience dealing with Peter throughout our home buying process. He was a real professional to deal with and was always on top of things throughout the process. He gave us lots of advice when needed and was always accommodating to... FULL REVIEW



Ask Peter Kusch













Peter Kusch currently has no videos to share.